however…!!!You can access your Deleted Images on Facebook
If you are the power user on FACEBOOK and Share your personal information, like Photos, Videos on it then BEWARE… you may be under threat. When a user Upload any Photos or Videos, it automatically gets Syndicated to Multiple
Facebook Servers with-out users to enable quickly access and it may be accessed even after the deletion. It is a major loop hole in the Facebook privacy.
Why Facebook Image is available after Deletion….?
Facebook works Continent Distribution Network known as ” CDN ” to give quick and easy access to its users. When an Image and video is uploaded then many copies of same photo or video becomes available on local servers. When a user deletes are photos or videos form his account then it’s deleted from the Facebook’s main server but remains available on other server for 30 Months (2.5 years) and users can access deleted photos and videos.
How to Access Deleted Photos on Facebook
Deleted photos can be simply accessed if you know URL of the image which has been deleted from the Facebook Server. To get a proof follow the following steps:-
- First open all of Facebook image in New Tab which you want to delete.
- Then Copy URL of the image from Address bar and paste it in Notepad.
- Now Right Click on it & select
- Copy Image URL and paste it in Notepad. ( We will use this URL later )
- Delete the Photo.
- Now Paste the URL in the address bar which you copied in 2 nd step.
You will see an error message This Content is Currently Unavailable .
Now to Access Deleted Photo paste the URL in the address bar which you have copied in 3 rd step.
So, if anyone knows the URL of the photo then he/her can easily access your deleted photos
If you enjoy this trick please share it with your friends!